You can change your order while you're still browsing and shopping. Simply click the "Remove" button on the item you no longer want to buy in your Bag. Once your order has been confirmed, it's not possible to change or cancel it prior to dispatch. The order will be sent to you, and if required you'll then need to return it. Refer to our Returns and Exchanges section for further information.
Modified on: Fri, 22 Sep, 2017 at 1:25 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.